CIVILIAN CONTRACTORS: The Little “Try to F me Over Now” Black Book

A “Shit Hits The Fan” event doesn’t have to be apocalyptic in nature.

It can also be an event that disrupts your world of gainful employment.

I worked in the Civilian Contractor (Middle East) world for about 3 years.  When I get asked what it’s like to have lived in that world I always say the office politics were Savage and Medieval.

My pal James Price at Death Valley Magazine just wrote a great article about how to not only help you survive a workplace SHTF event, but to also thrive in it.

Just click the image below to read that article.

Little-Try-to-F-me-Over-Black-Book

DVM2

Just click the DVM logo above to check out Death Valley Magazine for more articles and information I know you won’t see anywhere else.

Leave a Reply

