Preppers are Nucking Futs!

crazy-prepper

Everyone is a little crazy in some fashion or another.  However,  I think we can all agree that there are some preppers out there who are completely “Nucking Futs.”

I know this because, I’ve watched the nut-jobs on NatGeo’s Show called Doomsday Preppers and I’ve received my share of hate mail from some real tin-foil hat types. Complete with colorful language to make sure I get the point. 

I’ve even had a Facebook prepper group with over 4,000 members put out a warning about my book.

banned-books-caution

Yes, you read that right- a warning.  Which I thought was pretty cool.  Not many people can say that their book was so insidious to a 4,000 plus member group of doomsday pereppers that it had to be banned.

Fear not logical minded intellectual preppers and survivalists.

I have good news!

There is a place free from the conspiracy theory, radical, anti this and that, the sky is falling, bologna we see on most prepper website channels and forums.

Most importantly they also have something that I hold most valuable in my survival mindset…A sense of humor

itrh-art-300

Go check out the folks at “In the Rabbit Hole Urban Survival Podcast” http://www.intherabbithole.com/

What a breath of fresh air.

They are officially SHTF Art of War approved.

If you want to learn how the “Nucking Fut Jobs” are going to operate when the lights go out, you may want to pick up a copy of “The SHTF Art of War.”
Just click the image below.

Art of War Covera 1a1

One thought on “Preppers are Nucking Futs!

  1. Interesting. There again throughout history there have always been those people who just don’t get it. They are still round too. Politicians, Scholars, religious nuts, those who believe newspapers NEVER LIE. Ho hum, Isn’t life grand!

Leave a Reply

