Who Are You Really?

bike

In a life or death, desperate SHTF situation, I for one, cannot say for sure what I would or would not do to survive.

I say in my book that no one really knows what their disaster personality will be until they are confronted with that disaster.

However, when I take an honest look at myself in that mirror and based on my background and experience, I have a pretty good idea of who I am.

ignorance

I encourage you to take a hard look at your apocalyptic reflection in the SHTF mirror. Take note of how you’ve reacted to austere environments, extreme stress and interpersonal conflicts in the past.

You might not like what you see. But that is who you are and more than likely who you’ll become when put to the test.

Desperate people do very desperate things. What are you willing to do to protect your family.

You can read more controversial subject matter in “The S.H.T.F. Art of War.”

Art Of War

buy-now-button

face bt-youtube

Leave a Reply

